clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Monday Night Football Schedule 2012: Cowboys Host Bears In Week 4

Coming off an 8-8 season, the Cowboys have four primetime games scheduled for 2012. One of those games will be on ESPN's "Monday Night Football."

Two of the most-popular and storied franchises will meet in Week 4 when the Cowboys host the Chicago Bears. The Cowboys had one Monday night game last season, beating the Washington Redskins 18-16 at home. The Bears went 8-8 last season.

Here is the complete "Monday Night Football" schedule for the 2012 season:

Week 1: Bengals vs. Ravens

Week 1: Chargers vs. Raiders

Week 2: Broncos vs. Falcons

Week 3: Packers vs. Seahawks

Week 4: Bears vs. Cowboys

Week 5: Texans vs. Jets

Week 6: Broncos vs. Chargers

Week 7: Lions vs. Bears

Week 8: 49ers vs. Cardinals

Week 9: Eagles vs. Saints

Week 10: Chiefs vs. Steelers

Week 11: Bears vs. 49ers

Week 12: Panthers vs. Eagles

Week 13: Giants vs. Redskins

Week 14: Texans vs. Patriots

Week 15: Jets vs. Titans

Week 16: Falcons vs. Lions (Saturday)

For more on the Cowboys, check out Blogging The Boys and SB Nation's NFL page.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.