clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Pro Bowl: Time, Schedule And More

The Dallas Cowboys will be represented at the 2012 NFL Pro Bowl by defensive standouts Jay Ratliff and DeMarcus Ware who will both be starting for the NFC.

Ratliff joins an NFC defensive line that includes Minnesota's Jared Allen, Philadelphia's Jason Babin and San Francisco's Justin Smith. Ware will be part of a linebacking corps that includes the Packers' Clam Matthews and the 49ers' Patrick Willis.

Ratliff is making his fourth-straight Pro Bowl appearance after finishing the season with 38 tackles and two sacks for the Cowboys. DeMarcus Ware is making his sixth consecutive appearance in the game after finishing with 58 tackles and 19.5 sacks on the season.

Game date/time: Sunday, January 29, 6:00 p.m. CT

Location: Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, Hawaii


For more on the Dallas Cowboys be sure to check out Blogging The Boys. For more NFL news and analysis head on over to SB Nation's NFL hub.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.