clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Dallas Cowboys Number Changes

Courtesy of Calvin Watkins and ESPN Dallas, we have the list of Cowboys number changes:

FB Tony Fiammetta is No. 24
G Derrick Dockery is No. 75
WR Andre Holmes is No. 81
LB Alex Albright is No. 55
WR Dwayne Harris is No. 17
DE Kenyon Coleman is No. 99
LB Bruce Carter is No. 54
S Abram Elam is No. 26

Harris stays in the teens, while Holmes takes 81. Albright had to change from his 47 in the preseason. Elam swaps 24 for 26, and Fiammetti takes 24.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.