clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 NFL Draft TV, Start Times

The first round of the 2011 NFL Draft begins Thursday night at 7:00 CDT, 8:00 EDT. ESPN and the NFL Network will cover the entire draft, with coverage on ESPN beginning at 6:00 CDT. The NFL has also made an online stream of their coverage available here on nfl.com.

Coverage Friday on both networks of the second and third rounds will begin at 5:00 CDT. ESPN will cover the first two hours before sliding their coverage to ESPN2 at 7:00 CDT.

The final four rounds will commence Saturday morning at 11:00 a.m. CDT. ESPN’s primary network will hold coverage all day on day three.

SB Nation has everything you need to prepare for the 2011 NFL Draft – NFL mock drafts, draft projections, scouting reports, the full NFL draft order and more. Check it all out at SB Nation’s NFL Draft Hub and our NFL Draft blog Mocking the Draft.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.