clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2011 Pro Bowl Rosters

The Dallas Cowboys are sending five players to the 2011 Pro Bowl, Jason Witten, Andre Gurode, Mat McBriar, DeMarcus Ware and Jay Ratliff – all of whom will be starting for the NFC. Dallas is tied with Green Bay and Philadelphia for second most Pro Bowl players per team with five, trailing only the Falcons who are sending seven.

The starting lineup in the NFC, as selected by the fans, players and coaches is as follows:

QB – Michael Vick
RB – Michael Turner
WR – Roddy White
WR – Calvin Johnson
TE – Jason Witten
OT – Jason Peters
OT – Jordan Gross
OG – Jahri Evans
OG – Chris Snee
C – Andre Gurode

DE – Julius Peppers
DE – John Abraham
DT – Ndamukong Suh
DT – Jay Ratliff
OLBClay Matthews
OLB – DeMarcus Ware
ILBPatrick Willis
CB – Asante Samuel
CB – Charles Woodson
FS – Nick Collins
SS – Adrian Wilson

P – Mat McBriar
K – David Akers
KR – Devin Hester
ST – Eric Weems

New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady was the leading vote getter among all players with the fan vote.The entire Pro Bowl rosters can be found here at

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.