clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 TOUR Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

Brandt Snedeker and Justin Rose enter the final round of the 2012 TOUR Championship tied for the lead at 8-under par, with four golfers within three shots of the lead. Ryan Moore sits alone in third place at 6-under for the tournament, with Rory McIlroy, Bubba Watson and Jim Furyk three shots off the leaders at 5-under par.

Texas native Hunter Mahan is tied for 20th, 10 shots off the lead.

Here is a list of the tee times for Sunday's final round. All times are Eastern.

11:30 a.m. - Nick Watney, Lee Westwood
11:40 a.m. - John Huh, Ernie Els
11:50 a.m. - John Senden, Carl Pettersson
12:00 p.m. - Keegan Bradley, Steve Stricker
12:10 p.m. - Phil Mickelson, Sergio Garcia
12:20 p.m. - Rickie Fowler, Hunter Mahan
12:30 p.m. - Scott Piercy, Jason Dufner
12:40 p.m. - Louis Oosthuizen, Adam Scott
12:50 p.m. - Webb Simpson, Dustin Johnson
1:00 p.m. - Luke Donald, Zach Johnson
1:10 p.m. - Matt Kuchar, Bo Van Pelt
1:20 p.m. - Tiger Woods, Robert Garrigus
1:30 p.m. - Bubba Watson, Jim Furyk
1:40 p.m. - Ryan Moore, Rory McIlroy
1:50 p.m. - Brandt Snedeker, Justin Rose

The Golf Channel will begin coverage of Sunday's round at 10:30 a.m. CT, with NBC jumping in at 12:30 p.m. CT.

For the full leaderboard, be sure to check out

For score updates, news and notes on the 2012 Tour Championship, keep an eye on this StoryStream. For all of your golf needs, check out SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.