clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Deutsche Bank Championship Second Round: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Saturday

The second round of the Deutsche Bank Championship is underway at TPC Boston with Rory Mcllroy the sole leader at 11-under-par, 5-under on the day through nine holes. Ryan Moore is currently in second place at 10-under. He's playing in the same group as first-round leader Seung-yul Noh, who is currently at nine under overall, even through 12 holes.

Noh had a bogey-free first round and moved ahead of Tiger Woods, who led earlier in the first round. Woods made six straight birdies at one point and is tied for fifth place at 7-under.

Colleyville, Texas, resident Hunter Mahan is currently 2-under for the tournament, 1-over par for the day through nine holes.

For full leaderboard, check out Here are all of the afternoon tee times (CT):

Tee No. 1
11:10 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, D.A. Points, J.J. Henry
11:22 a.m.: Ian Poulter, Kevin Na, Ben Crane
11:34 a.m.: Charlie Wi, Padraig Harrington, Geoff Ogilvy
11:46 a.m.: Luke Donald, Justin Rose, Steve Stricker
11:58 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Dustin Johnson, Carl Pettersson
12:10 p.m.: Nick Watney, Brandt Snedeker, Tiger Woods
12:22 p.m.: Sean O'Hair, Matt Every, Greg Owen
12:34 p.m.: Dicky Pride, Jonas Blixt, John Merrick

Tee No. 10
11:10 a.m.: Bob Estes, Harris English, Josh Teater
11:22 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Ken Duke, Scott Stallings
11:34 a.m.: Graham DeLaet, Jimmy Walker, William McGirt
11:46 a.m.: John Senden, Graeme McDowell, Adam Scott
11:58 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Lee Westwood, Johnson Wagner
12:10 p.m.: Webb Simpson, Louis Oosthuizen, Bo Van Pelt
12:22 p.m.: Jeff Overton, Ted Potter Jr., Aaron Baddeley
12:34 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Blake Adams, Jason Day

The Golf Channel's coverage runs 2-5 p.m. CT. will have live streaming coverage of holes No. 11 and No. 16 from noon to 5 p.m. CT.

For more on the PGA Tour, visit SB Nation Golf.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.