clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Byron Nelson Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Sunday

Jason Dufner holds a one-shot lead over three golfers entering Sunday's final round of the Byron Nelson Championship. Dufner is 8-under after 54 holes and leads J.J. Henry, Jason Day and Dicky Pride all by one shot.

Television coverage of the final round begins at 2 p.m. ET and can be seen on CBS.

Here is a look at the pairings and tee times for Sunday's final round of the Byron Nelson Championship:

12:15 p.m.: Jason Dufner, J.J. Henry
12:06 p.m.: Jason Day, Dicky Pride
11:57 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Jonas Blixt
11:48 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Rich Beem
11:39 a.m.: Bob Estes, Joe Durant
11:30 a.m.: Scott Piercy, Keegan Bradley
11:21 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Pat Perez
11:12 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Jason Bohn
11:03 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, Andres Gonzales
10:54 a.m.: Padraig Harrington, Chad Campbell
10:45 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Shane Bertsch
10:36 a.m.: Graham DeLaet, James Driscoll
10:27 a.m.: Greg Owen, Billy Mayfair
10:18 a.m.: Ken Duke, Ernie Els
10:09 a.m.: Nathan Green, John Mallinger
10:00 a.m.: Andres Romero, David Mathis
9:51 a.m.: Robert Garrigus, Roberto Castro
9:42 a.m.: Charles Howell III, John Rollins
9:33 a.m.: D.A. Points, Charley Hoffman
9:24 a.m.: Tim Herron, Brandt Jobe
9:15 a.m.: Derek Lamely, Bill Lunde
9:06 a.m.: Boo Weekley, John Merrick
8:57 a.m.: Danny Lee, D.J. Trahan
8:48 a.m.: Todd Hamilton, Gavin Coles
8:39 a.m.: Brian Davis, Greg Chalmers
8:30 a.m.: Hunter Haas, Duffy Waldorf
8:22 a.m.: Scott Brown, Ricky Barnes
8:14 a.m.: Kevin Kisner, Gary Woodland
8:06 a.m.: Nick O'Hern, Erik Compton
7:58 a.m.: Blake Adams, Seung-Yul Noh
7:50 a.m.: Mathew Goggin, Chris Couch
7:42 a.m.: Brian Gay, Kyle Reifers
7:34 a.m.: Richard H. Lee, Arjun Atwal
7:26 a.m.: Chris Riley, Jhonattan Vegas
7:18 a.m.: Alex Cejka, J.J. Killeen
7:10 a.m.: Ryuji Imada

For more on the PGA Tour and the Byron Nelson Championship, stay tuned to the SB Nation Dallas storystream or head over to SB Nation's golf hub.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.