clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Byron Nelson Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Saturday

The 2012 Byron Nelson Championship continues on Saturday, as the event now moves into its pivotal weekend rounds. Many American golfers are in the hunt to claim the championship, as Jason Dufner, Chad Campbell, Ryan Palmer, Matt Kuchar, Pat Perez and Dicky Pride are all either at -6 or -7 for the tournament. Defending champion Keegan Bradley is in the hunt too, as he currently sports a -5 for the tournament.

Tee times and pairings for Saturday have been announced, and they are as follows -- courtesy of the PGA Tour's official website.

TPC Four Seasons Resort Tee #1
Time Players
11:45 am Dufner, Jason Campbell, Chad Palmer, Ryan
11:35 am Kuchar, Matt Perez, Pat Pride, Dicky
11:25 am Leishman, Marc Bradley, Keegan Imada, Ryuji
11:15 am Hoffman, Charley Day, Jason Duke, Ken
11:05 am Henry, J.J. Piercy, Scott Adams, Blake
10:55 am Mayfair, Billy Points, D.A. Harrington, Padraig
10:45 am Weekley, Boo Cejka, Alex Frazar, Harrison
10:35 am Singh, Vijay Woodland, Gary Rollins, John
10:25 am Davis, Brian Gonzales, Andres Couch, Chris
10:15 am Beem, Rich Owen, Greg Barnes, Ricky
10:05 am Driscoll, James Walker, Jimmy Blixt, Jonas
9:55 am Mathis, David DeLaet, Graham Lamely, Derek
9:45 am Romero, Andres Brown, Scott Mickelson, Phil
9:35 am Els, Ernie Kelly, Jerry Jobe, Brandt

TPC Four Seasons Resort Tee #10
Time Players
9:35 am Green, Nathan Trahan, D.J. Mallinger, John
9:45 am Bertsch, Shane Hamilton, Todd Goggin, Mathew
9:55 am Bohn, Jason Coles, Gavin Lee, Richard H.
10:05 am Petrovic, Tim Garrigus, Robert Atwal, Arjun
10:15 am Riley, Chris Kisner, Kevin Castro, Roberto
10:25 am Chalmers, Greg Estes, Bob Howell III, Charles
10:35 am Vegas, Jhonattan Lunde, Bill Mediate, Rocco
10:45 am O'Hern, Nick Durant, Joe Merrick, John
10:55 am Gates, Bobby Rocha, Alexandre Compton, Erik
11:05 am Gay, Brian Haas, Hunter Killeen, J.J.
11:15 am Herron, Tim Noh, Seung-Yul Gangluff, Stephen
11:25 am Reifers, Kyle Gamez, Robert
11:35 am Waldorf, Duffy

Lee, Danny

Televised coverage of the Byron Nelson Championship can be found on CBS starting at 2 p.m. CT. Radio coverage can be found on SIRIUS-XM radio, starting at 11 a.m. CT.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.