clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

More Discussion On Nieuwendyk's Snub

Pro Hockey Talk and Mike Heika both discuss the odd selections today. Heika also notes that the selection committee chose to leave possible spots open, rather than electing Nieuwendyk, Phil Housley, Adam Oates or Doug Gilmour.

Photographs by jamesbrandon, jdtornow, phlezk, flygraphix, mcdlttx, tomasland, and literalbarrage used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.