Texas Motor Speedway: NASCAR Nationwide Series O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Entry List Announced

It's NASCAR week at Texas Motor Speedway this week, and while most eyes will be on Saturday night's Sprint Cup race, there's also another important race on Friday night -- the O'Reilly Auto Parts 300.

While the NASCAR Nationwide Series isn't as heralded as the Sprint Cup Series, there's still some quality racing to be watched -- and it's often a stepping stone for young drivers before they hit the Sprint Cup Series full time.

The entry list for the O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 was announced, and is as follows:

Entry Veh # Driver Owner Crew Chief Veh Mfg Sponsor

1 01 Mike Wallace Johnny Davis Newt Moore 12 Chevrolet G&K Services
2 2 Elliott Sadler Delana Harvick Luke Lambert 12 Chevrolet ONE MAIN FINANCIAL
3 3 Austin Dillon Morgan Shepherd Danny Stockman Jr 12 Chevrolet AMERICAN ETHANOL
4 4 Danny Efland Rusty Wallace Patrick Magee 12 Chevrolet iWorld
5 5 Dale Earnhardt Jr(i) Rick Hendrick Tony Eury Sr 12 Chevrolet Degree
6 6 Ricky Stenhouse Jr Jack Roush Michael Kelley 12 Ford Pure Michigan
7 7 Danica Patrick Kelley Earnhardt-Miller Tony Eury Jr 12 Chevrolet GoDaddy.com
8 108 TBA Randy Hill George Ingram 12 Ford Randy Hill Racing
9 09 TBA Robby Benton Scott Zipadelli 11 Toyota TBA
10 10 Jeff Green Mark Smith Todd Myers 12 Toyota TBD
11 11 Brian Scott J D Gibbs Kevin Kidd 11 Toyota Dollar General
12 12 Sam Hornish Jr Roger Penske Chad Walter 12 Dodge Wurth
13 14 Eric McClure Mark Smith Wes Ward 12 Toyota Hefty/ReynoldsWrap Toyota Camry
14 15 Timmy Hill(i) Rick Ware George Church 12 Ford Poynt.com
15 18 Denny Hamlin(i) Joe Gibbs Matthew Lucas 12 Toyota SportClips
16 19 Tayler Malsam Mark Smith Eddie Pardue 12 Toyota G-Oil
17 20 Joey Logano(i) Joe Gibbs Adam Stevens 12 Toyota GameStop
18 22 Brad Keselowski(i) Roger Penske Jeremy Bullins 12 Dodge Discount Tire
19 23 Robert Richardson Jr Robert Richardson Sr Greg Conner 12 Chevrolet Tia Rosa-Embassy Suites
20 124 Benny Gordon Jason Sciavicco Dave Fuge 12 Chevrolet Samuel Metal, Dillon Manufacturing
21 27 David Ragan(i) Steve Meehan Wayne Grubb 12 Ford Mercury
22 30 Steve Arpin Harry Scott Jr Trent Owens 12 Chevrolet Mike's On The Rocks
23 31 Justin Allgaier Sandra Turner Jimmy Elledge 12 Chevrolet Brandt
24 33 Paul Menard(i) Delana Harvick Ernie Cope 12 Chevrolet MENARDS
25 38 Kasey Kahne(i) Steve Turner Mike Shiplett 12 Chevrolet Great Clips
26 39 TBA Archie St Hilaire Clinton Cram 12 Ford Fenton Motors
27 40 Erik Darnell Curtis Key Sr Gary Showalter 12 Chevrolet TBA
28 41 Blake Koch Rick Ware Chris Wright 12 Ford TBA
29 42 Josh Wise(i) Curtis Key Sr Mike Sroufe 12 Chevrolet TBA
30 43 Michael Annett Sandra Turner Philippe Lopez 12 Ford Pilot/Flying J
31 44 Mike Bliss Mark Smith Paul Clapprood 12 Toyota TBD
32 46 Chase Miller Curtis Key Sr Jacob Richardson 12 Chevrolet TBA
33 47 Scott Speed(i) Curtis Key Sr Bobby Burrell 12 Chevrolet TBA
34 50 T J Bell Rusty Wallace Bobby Burrell 12 Chevrolet Gulf Coast Software
35 51 Jeremy Clements Tony Clements Ricky Pearson 10 Chevrolet Clements Automotive
36 52 Tim Schendel Jimmy Means Tim Brown 11 Chevrolet Metro Ministries
37 54 Kurt Busch(i) Kyle Busch Mike Beam 12 Toyota Monster Energy
38 70 Johanna Long Mary Louise Miller Mark Gutekunst 12 Chevrolet Foretravel
39 172 John Jackson James Carter James Malone 12 Toyota Crash Claims R US
40 174 TBA Mike Harmon Daniel Kolanda 12 Chevrolet Koma Unwind
41 175 Scott Riggs(i) Rick Ware TBA 12 Chevrolet RWR
42 81 Jason Bowles Gina MacDonald John Monsam 12 Toyota American Majority
43 87 Joe Nemechek Andrea Nemechek Gary Cogswell 12 Toyota SWM International, Inc.
44 88 Cole Whitt Dale Earnhardt Jr Bruce Cook 12 Chevrolet TaxSlayer.com
45 89 Morgan Shepherd Morgan Shepherd Gary Ravan 11 Chevrolet TBA

The O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 will get underway on Friday night, at 7:30 p.m. CT. Televised coverage can be found on ESPN.

Trending Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Dallas

You must be a member of SB Nation Dallas to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Dallas. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Dallas

You must be a member of SB Nation Dallas to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Dallas. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.